Current Transmissions:


CD Three

Max Cube Must Die!
V.2: See You In HELL, Fat Boy!
Music From The Oscar Winning Film:

(interior artwork: Max and Maggie standing on a plain, the word 'Version' above them, the word 'Noisrev' below, an ancient tree beside Maggie, a futuristic city beside Max, a sun between them, setting or rising)

Track 1: Cypress Hill - Insane in the Brain (Crystal Method Remix)
Track 2: Crystal Method - She's My Pusher
Track 3: Booker T & The M.G.'s - Green Onions
Track 4: Blue Man Group - X-Files Theme Remix
Track 5: Blood Sweat and Tears - Spinning Wheel
Track 6: Beta Band - Needles in My Eyes
Track 7: Beasty Boys - Body Moving (Fatboy Slim remix)
Track 8: Patient Saints - On Your Mind [Omaha Mix]
Track 9: Monster Magnet - See You in Hell
Track 10: Lunatic Calm - Leave You Far Behind [Version 2 Instrumental]
Track 11: Ecoline Crush - You Don't Know What It's Like
Track 12: BT - Believer
Track 13: Africa Bambaataa - Planet Rock [Swordfish Mix]
Track 14: Korn - Adidas (Techno Remix)
Track 15: Limp Bizkit - Break Stuff